looking for

History of Bangladesh Politics 2009-Present: Sheikh Hasina

Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina wins the election on December 29, 2008 and the caretaker government ended its authority on January 6, 2009. Awami League President Sheikh Hasina becomes the Prime Minister of Bangladesh for the second time.
On 25 February 2009, border guards in the Bangladesh Rifles mutinied and killed more than 50 army officers, testing the hold of the new government the political situation has stabilized since the mutiny.